Governing Body Committee Structure and Membership



Academic Year 2023-2024

Historically the Committees for KTS Governing Body were:

- Health, Safety and Premises
- Finance, Audit, Staffing and Risk
- Curriculum and Standards
- > Pay Review and Performance Management

In the Full Governing Body Meeting on Thursday 5th October 2023, the Governing Body decided to restructure and have the following committees and members:

Resources Committee (formed by combining the previous Health, Safety and Premises with Finance, Audit, Staffing and Risk)

Members:

- 1. Nicola Kirby
- 2. Brian Richardson
- 3. Sarah Walker
- 4. Mark Robinson
- 5. Maggie Hadland
- 6. Sean Kirk
- 7. Linda Stevenson
- 8. Sarah Gunn (headteacher)
- Raising Standards (monitoring and reviewing things such as: curriculum, teaching and learning, school development priorities)

Members:

- 1. Maggie Hadland
- 2. Brian Richardson
- 3. Michael Bennett
- 4. Danielle Inkpen
- 5. Jodie Hill
- 6. Vacancy
- 7. Sarah Gunn (headteacher)